Our Reviews

ETS Waste Reviews

ETS Waste have lots of happy customers that have left us some fantastic reviews! We’re a small, family-run business – so our reputation is very important to us. We pride ourselves on our fantastic customer service, delivered with a smile!

We aim to deliver a first class service at a competitive price. This is reflected in our reviews, which have always been outstanding! We appreciate every single one, as they really help to reassure new customers that they’re dealing with a trustworthy company in ETS Waste. We thank everyone who has taken the time to review us.

What Others Say

Garden & House

Rated 5 out of 5
27/04/2021

I contacted ETS waste management and they got back to me so quickly by Whats app. In both the messages and in person was really nice guy. Polite and I had a bag spill a bit of paint chippings on the floor and said I would sort that out and when I looked outside, he had swept it all up for me. I was overjoyed as my mobility isn’t great and I wasn’t actually looking forward to clearing it up. He made my day. Definitely would recommend and I will be using ETS for anything in the future.
I must say Ricky who came to me was so lovely, was a pleasure to meet him.

Samantha Kilshaw

Its gone!

Rated 5 out of 5
31/03/2021

Our 9ft high, 5 ft thick privet hedge had started to collapse so we had to cut it down quickly. There was so much hedging we knew it would fill two skips. The cost of skips is so expensive that we looked for an alternative way of disposal. ETS has provided that not only at a more competitive price but moved it to save us doing it. Fantastic. Friendly and cleaned up behind themselves. What a find – thoroughly recommended

Bob Lewis

Brilliant helpful service

Rated 5 out of 5
22/07/2021

I chose this company based on their quote and would definitely use them again. Ricky removed two sofas for me, one a large sofabed. Polite, timely and efficient.

Marian Brooke

Courteous and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
11/07/2021

One-bedroom flat clearance after bereavement. Ricky and Mark were punctual, courteous and friendly and cleared the entire flat within two hours. I was very impressed by their attention to detail and the entire service generally. Very good communication beforehand. Full receipt upon payment.

Ms McEvoy

Efficient, Honest and Friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
07/07/2021

Brilliant service, thank you Ricky. Easy to arrange – sent pictures and got a price, came on time and did exactly what was promised super quick. Able to pay by card on the drive and have a natter about the football at the same time, great and would recommend to everyone!

Paul McConnell

Garage and House Cleared

Rated 5 out of 5
20/05/2021

Ricky and his team cleared a garage and house for us with speed and efficiency. We would highly recommend ETS Waste Management Ltd.

Nikki

3 seat sofa collection.

Rated 5 out of 5
07/04/2021

I called and 4 hours later my old sofa was gone and at a very reasonable price with the minimum of fuss.
I would use ETS again for sure.

Cormac

Rotten summerhouse dismantled and removed

Rated 5 out of 5
02/04/2021

The summerhouse still looked ‘okay’ on the outside at a distance but inside it was in a terrible state with large holes in the floor and the walls separating from the floor. ETS came, dismantled it, cleared the garden of the debris plus half of the garage which had been used as a dumping ground/workroom for many years too – they were very pleasant, very efficient and very quick and worth every penny. 10 out of 10!

L Keeley

Read our Reviews from across the Web

Leave us a Review

You can either leave us a review on this site, or click one of the buttons below to review us on other websites online. You can leave reviews in multiple places if you wish – we really appreciate it!

Write your Review

Menu

COVID-19